A-BnC Parties and More, Inc.

Bar/Bat Mitzvah & Wedding Party Planning Tips and DIY

Wedding Day of Event Coordinators are Worth Every Cent, They Earn It!

Posted by abncparties on September 28, 2008

I personally coordinate day of events for weddings and wedding rehearsals, as well as bar and bat mitzvah parties. It is a task neither a participant nor parent should undertake themselves if they want to enjoy their party and mingle with guests. There are a myriad of details to be looked after and probably at least one catastrophe an experienced and impartial problem solver must be prepared to deal with.

Take some advise from someone who has been there….

….told me on her wedding day that I needed a day of coordinator. So not yet having hired one my mom and I agreed we should. Unfortunately my mother-in-law talked me out of it. I cannot stress how much I wish we would have had one. If you haven’t hired one yourself I’d highly recommend finding room in your budget to do so. Your wedding will run smoother and be far less stressful on you and your fiancé.

Toledo Ohio Wedding Review

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

 
