A-BnC Parties and More, Inc.

Bar/Bat Mitzvah & Wedding Party Planning Tips and DIY

Basketball, Football and Lacrosse Centerpieces by a Do It Yourselfer

Posted by Michael L. Yublosky on September 20, 2009

Cheryl from Maryland sent us these pictures

Basketball DIY Centerpiece

of the Basketball DIY Centerpiece, Football DIY Centerpiece

Football DIY Centerpiece

and

Lacrosse DIY Centerpiece she made with the do it yourself centerpiece supplies we sent her plus her additions!

Lacroosse DIY CenterpieceCongratulations and good work!

8 Responses to “Basketball, Football and Lacrosse Centerpieces by a Do It Yourselfer”

  1. Bonnie said

    Hi. I would be interested in buying the Lacrosse Sticks for several tables as well as the college pennants. How would I go about doing that and how much do they cost?

    Thanks,
    Bonnie

    • Hi Bonnie, Thanks for writing us about the Lacrosse sticks, but I am sorry to say that we did not provide those sticks. The woman that made the centerpiece provided them as well as the pennants. We do custom pennants with the name of the team (not the logo) for $2.50 each. Thanks so much.

  2. Carol said

    Hi. I would be interested in making the same lacrosse centerpieces. Can you tell me what I would need to order from you to get started. Thanks, Carol

  3. Jodi said

    Do you sell the basketball hoop and backboards? If so how much do they cost?
    Thank you

  4. Jessica Kulevich said

    I would be interested in the Basketball Hoops and back boards, please email me at {email address removed by Admin}.

Leave a comment